Meet Our Team

We are committed to providing the quality educational experience your child deserves. Our educators cover a wide range of educational backgrounds and years in the classroom. We work closely together to form a team committed to delivering an educational experience you can be satisfied with.


Elementary School Faculty

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Kathy Girma

Pre-K/Preschool/K-4 PE

Years in Education: 21

Years at SLA: 21

Education:

- B.A. Elementary Education

- M.Ed Curriculum & Instruction

KGIRMA@MYSLA.ORG

Chitu.jpg

Stephanie Chitu

Kindergarten

Years in Education: 5

Years at SLA: 1

Education:

- B.S. Early Childhood Education

SCHITU@MYSLA.ORG

Raposo.jpg

Rebecca Raposo

Grade 1

Years in Education: 1

Years at SLA: 1

Education:

- B.S. Elementary Education

RRAPOSO@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Ollyce Gardner

Grade 2

Years in Education: 21 

Years at SLA: 6

Education:

- B.A. Elementary Education

- M.Ed Elementary Education

OGARDNER@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

Janice Ford

Grade 3

Years in Education: 33

Years at SLA: 33

Education:

- B.A. Elementary Education

- M.Ed Elementary Education

JFORD@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID.jpg

Joanne Baldwin

Grade 4

Years in Education:20

Years at SLA:10

Education:

- B.S. Psychology

- M.Ed Elementary Education

JBALDWIN@MYSLA.ORG

 

Middle School Faculty

missing-Student ID-16.jpg

Lauren Jones

Grade 5

Years in Education: 3

Years at SLA: 3

Education:

- B.S. Elementary Education

LJONES@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-25.jpg

Brandy Rich

Grade 6

Years in Education: 16

Years at SLA: 2

Education:

- B.S. Language Arts

BRICH@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Dausele Vieira

Grade 7

Years in Education: 18

Years at SLA: 5

Education:

- B.S. Early Childhood Education

- M.Ed Education Administration

DVIEIRA@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Damarie Olivera

Grade 8

Years in Education: 10

Years at SLA: 7

Education:

- B.A. Business Administration

DOLIVERA@MYSLA.ORG

 

Secondary School Faculty

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Kevin Bisson

Mathematics/Physics

Years in Education: 20

Years at SLA: 18

Education:

- B.S. Mathematics

- M.Ed Mathematics Education

KBISSON@MYSLA.ORG

Tishawna Brahmia

Science

Years in Education: 15

Years at SLA: 9

Education:

- B.A. Biology

- M.A. Science

TBRAHMIA@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Lira Cady

Music K-12

Years in Education: 10

Years at SLA: 10

Education:

- B.S. Business Administration

- MMED Music

LCADY@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Dustan Cook

Physical Education 5-12/ Health/Auto/Applied Outdoor Living

Years in Education: 10

Years at SLA: 7

Education:

- B.S. Physical Education/Health

DCOOK@MYSLA.ORG

Heather Cook

Culinary Arts

Years in Education: 10

Years at SLA: 2

Education:

- B.A. Religious Studies

HCOOK@MYSLA.ORG

JNino.jpg

Jonathan Nino

Religion/Chaplain

Years in Education: 15

Years at SLA: 10

Education:

- A.A. Early Childhood Education

- B.A. Theology & Religion

- M.A. Clinical Chaplaincy

JNINO@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Magla Huerfano

Spanish

Years in Education: 13

Years at SLA: 5

Education:

- B.A. Law

MHUERFANO@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Veronica Iria

Art 7-12

Years in Education: 2

Years at SLA: 2

Education:

- B.A. Art

VIRIA@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-31.jpg

Michelle Vinton

English/Literature/Acro Team

Years in Education: 4

Years at SLA: 2

Education:

- B.S. English

- B.S. Religious Education

MVINTON@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-27.jpg

Katherine Rowe

Social Studies/Drama

Years in Education: 12

Years at SLA: 3

Education:

- B.S. Social Studies

KROWE@MYSLA.ORG

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Patti Vandenbroek

Business/Technology/Yearbook

Years in Education: 32

Years at SLA: 22

Education:

- B.S. Business Education

- M.S. Curriculum & Instruction

PATTI@MYSLA.ORG

 

Administration

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Jeffrey Lambert

Principal

Years in Education: 11

Years at SLA: 11

Education:

- B.A., History

- M.Ed Education Administration

PRINCIPAL@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 110

missing-Student ID-26.jpg

Theresa Robidoux

Vice Principal / Registrar

Years in Education: 33

Years at SLA: 13

Education:

- B.S. Elementary Education & Psychology

- M.Ed Elementary Education

VP@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 105

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Gabriel Morales-Burgos

Treasurer / Business Manager

Years in Education: 11

Years at SLA: 4

Education:

- BBA, Accounting

- BBA, Human Resources

TREASURER@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 101

Jon Nosek

Maintenance/Transportation /Vocational Arts

Years at SLA: 13

JNOSEK@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 107

Adrian Olivera

Athletic Director

Years at SLA: 1

ATHLETICS@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 109

Neidigh.jpg

Shauna Neidigh

Development/Marketing

Years at SLA: 1

DEVELOPMENT@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 108

missing-Student ID-33.jpg

Katrina Mclaughlin

Treasury Assistant

Years at SLA: 1

KMCLAUGHLIN@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 102

missing-Student ID-32.jpg

Elena Butler

Administrative Assistant

Years at SLA: 1

EBUTLER@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 100

Cacilda Morris

Administrative Assistant

Years at SLA: 17

CMORRIS@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 106

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Linda Oetman

Nurse

Years at SLA: 25

LOETMAN@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 115

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Judy Currie

After School Care Director

Years at SLA: 21

JCURRIE@MYSLA.ORG

Ext. 112

 

Support Staff

Maricruz Fernandez

Teaching Assistant

Years at SLA: 3 years

Michelle Hunte

Teaching Assistant

Years at SLA: 8

Elizabeth Sassone

Teaching Assistant

Years at SLA: 18 years

Leah Girma

After School Care Assistant

Years at SLA: 2

Wilson Pessoa

Janitor

Years at SLA: 17

Geilsa Pessoa

Janitor

Years at SLA: 17